Contact

 

Email NZAA now


Write to NZAA

Contact us by post using this address:

New Zealand Ambulance Association
PO Box 4682
Manawatu Mail Centre
Palmerston North

Delegates

Whanganui

Tim Wallace

027 738 2225

tim.wallace@stjohn.org.nz  

 

Taranaki

Blair Walton

027 305 6714

blair.walton@stjohn.org.nz

 

Manawatu

Geoff Flaus

027 692 9589 

geoff.flaus@stjohn.org.nz

 

Central Plateau

Bev Newton

027 286 1613

bev.newton@stjohn.org.nz

 

Horowhenua

Kurt Lendrum

027 490 4524   

kurt.lendrum@stjohn.org.nz 

 

Waikato

Ken Smith

021 610 370    

ken.smith@stjohn.org.nz

 

Bay of Plenty

Simon Campbell

027 299 9969    

simon.campbell@stjohn.org.nz

 

Hawkes Bay

Carl Barra

027 444 5130    

carl.barra@stjohn.org.nz

 

Relief

Jo Murrihy

027 412 3347    

jo.murrihy@stjohn.org.nz

 

 

Executive

Chair

Mark Quin

027 276 4090 

chair@nzambulance.org.nz

 

Supplementary Member

Grant Pennycook

027 324 8280    

vicechair@nzambulance.org.nz 

 

Treasurer

Steve Atkins

027 273 6154    

 treasurer@nzambulance.org.nz 

 

Secretary

Helen Gibbons

021 216 7091  

secretary@nzambulance.org.nz