Contact

 

Email NZAA now


Write to NZAA

Contact us by post using this address:

New Zealand Ambulance Association
PO Box 4682
Manawatu Mail Centre
Palmerston North

Delegates

Whanganui

Ruth Quin

027 446 8735

ruth.quin@stjohn.org.nz 

 

Taranaki

Vacant

 

Manawatu

Geoff Flaus

027 692 9589 

geoff.flaus@stjohn.org.nz

 

Central Plateau

Chanelle Theobald

027 508 2990

chanelle.theobald@stjohn.org.nz

 

Horowhenua

Dean Tunnell

027 208 9004   

dean.tunnell@stjohn.org.nz 

 

Relief

Jo Murrihy

027 412 3347    

jo.murrihy@stjohn.org.nz

Executive

Chair

Mark Quin

027 276 4090 

chair@nzambulance.org.nz

 

Supplementary Member

Grant Pennycook

027 324 8280    

vicechair@nzambulance.org.nz 

 

Treasurer

Steve Atkins

027 273 6154    

 treasurer@nzambulance.org.nz 

 

Secretary

Helen Gibbons

021 216 7091  

secretary@nzambulance.org.nz